CONTACT

National

TABMA – Chief Executive Office
Colin Fitzpatrick
02 9277 3133 Colin@tabma.com.au
TABMA – National Training and Development Manager
Steve Cunningham
02 9277 3172 Steve@tabma.com.au
TABMA – Group Accountant
Brett Collins
02 9277 3188 Brett@tabma.com.au
TABMA – Company Secretary
John Theoharris
02 9277 3144 John@tabma.com.au

NSW – 02 9277 3100

Membership, Recruitment, Recruitment and Group Training
Colin Fitzpatrick 02 9277 3133 Colin@tabma.com.au
Steve Cunningham 02 9277 3172 Steve@tabma.com.au
Mark Shakespeare
Field Officer
0414 908 465 Mark@tabma.com.au
Peter Adamski
Field Officer
0424 019 159 Peter@tabma.com.au

QLD/ NT – 07 3254 3166

Membership, Recruitment, Recruitment and Group Training
Colin Fitzpatrick 02 9277 3133 Colin@tabma.com.au
Steve Cunningham 02 9277 3172 Steve@tabma.com.au
Alicia Oelkers
State Manager
0418 449 031 Mark@tabma.com.au
PJ Macfie
Field Officer
0438 295 136 PJ@tabma.com.au

SA – 08 8350 1900

Membership, Recruitment, Recruitment and Group Training
Colin Fitzpatrick 02 9277 3133 Colin@tabma.com.au
Steve Cunningham 02 9277 3172 Steve@tabma.com.au
Matt Thomas
Field Officer
0407 102 244 Matt@tabma.com.au
Lauren Johns
Field Officer
Lauren@tabma.com.au

VIC/ TAS – 02 9277 3100

Membership, Recruitment, Recruitment and Group Training
Colin Fitzpatrick 02 9277 3133 Colin@tabma.com.au
Steve Cunningham 02 9277 3172 Steve@tabma.com.au

WA – 02 9277 3100

Membership, Recruitment, Recruitment and Group Training
Colin Fitzpatrick 02 9277 3133 Colin@tabma.com.au
Steve Cunningham 02 9277 3172 Steve@tabma.com.au